Back to St. John's Website Home | Help | Directions to Waldorf=Astoria

Board of Trustees


Rev. Elmer Bauer III, C.M.
Provincial Treasurer, Eastern Province
Congregation of the Mission

Very Rev. Michael J. Carroll, C.M., Vice Chair
Provincial Superior, Eastern Province
Congregation of the Mission

Paul M. Carroll
(Retired) Washington Mutual

Patricia A. Castel, Esq.

William L. Collins
Chief Executive Officer
Brencourt Advisors, LLC

Rev. Gregory P. Cozzubbo, C.M.
Assistant Provincial
St. Vincent’s Seminary

Peter P. D’Angelo, Chair
Caxton Alternative Management, LP

Paul J. Evanson
(Retired) Executive Vice Chairman

Dr. Margaret M. Fitzpatrick, S.C.
St. Thomas Aquinas College

Rev. Msgr. Otto L. Garcia
St. Joan of Arc Roman Catholic Church

Rev. John W. Gouldrick, C.M.
Niagara University

Suzanne M. Halpin
Executive Vice President
Rubenstein Communications, Inc.

William J. Janetschek, Jr.
Chief Financial Officer
Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co. LP

Sr. Carol Keehan, D.C.
President and Chief Executive Officer
Catholic Health Association

Rev. Gerard H. Luttenberger, C.M.
Director of Formation and Vocations, Eastern Province
Congregation of the Mission

Teresa Mason, Esq.
Vice President for Health Policy
Novartis Pharmaceutical Corporation

Joseph M. Mattone, Sr., Esq.
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Mattone Group Company, LLC

Arthur J. Mirante II, Esq.
Principal and President
Tri-State Avison Young

Most Rev. David M. O’Connell, C.M.
Diocese of Trenton

Joseph C. O’Connor
Portfolio Manager
Guggenheim Investments

Rev. Hugh O’Donnell, C.M.
Member of the Chinese Province

Lewis Rice, Jr.
Vice President of Global Security and
Trademark Protection
Estee Lauder Co., Inc.

Linda S. Sanford, Secretary
Senior Vice President, Enterprise Transformation
IBM Corporation

Joseph H. Schwartz
(Retired) Partner
Wellington Management Company, LLP

Brian T. Shea

Patricia C. Skarulis
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

Mary P. Tobin

Rev. Bernard M. Tracey, C.M.
St. Vincent’s Seminary

  Back to Top

Board of Trustees Emeriti


Hon. Joseph W. Bellacosa
(Retired) New York City Court of Appeals Judge
(Retired) St. John's University School of Law Dean

Jerome Belson, Esq.
Associated Builders and Owners
of Greater New York, Inc.

Bruce R. Bent

Sr. Virginia Ann Brooks, D.C.

Captain James S.C. Chao
President and Chief Executive Officer
Foremost Maritime Corporation

Richard F. Chapdelaine
Chairman of the Board
Chapdelaine Companies

Nick Davatzes
Chief Executive Officer Emeritus
A&E Television Networks

James J. Gaffney
Consultant, Interim Management
and Board Representation

Denis P. Kelleher, Chair Emeritus
Chief Executive Officer
Wall Street Access

Bernard J. Kelly

Mary Ann Lawlor, Esq.

Very Rev. Joseph L. Levesque, C.M.

Rev. Thomas F. McKenna, C.M.

William J. Montgoris

Hon. Franklin W. Morton, Jr.

Dr. Peggy Murrain

James J. Schiro
Pratolino Partners, LLC

Martin A. Stein

Eugene J. Sullivan

Hon. Milton L. Williams


Board of Governors


Anthony J. Albanese, Esq.

Brian V. Breheny, Esq.
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP

John O. Brennan, Esq.
Ryan, Brennan & Donnelly LLP

Theresa V. Brown-Edwards, Esq.
Darby | Brown- Edwards LLC

John H. Carew, Jr.
Jack Carew & Associates

Enes J. Carnesecca
Director, Office of Institutional Advancement
Diocese of Rockville Centre

Laura Cranston, R.Ph.
Cranston & Associates, LLC

Maureen G. Depp
Vice President and Co-Director of
Research Global Equities
Loomis, Sayles & Company, LP

Robert J. Fuentes, MS, Pharm.D.
Senior Director, Medical Information
MedImmune, Inc.

Anita Gomez-Palacio
Executive Director, Operations
Council of School Supervisors & Administrators

Carol A. Gresser

Robert Kalenka
Chief Operating Officer,
Investor Communication Solutions
Broadridge Financial Solutions

Denis P. Kelleher, Esq.
Attorney at Law
Clayman & Rosenberg LLP

Herbert Kett
(Retired) Vice Chairman
Genovese Drug Stores

Arthur J. Mirante II, Esq., Chair
Principal and President of Tri-State Avison Young

Marie E. Kaiser Napoli, Esq.

Frank L. Kurre
National Managing Partner - Not-for-Profit and Higher Education Practices
Grant Thornton LLP

Rev. Emmet J. Nolan, C.M.
St. John the Baptist

Charles M. Piluso
Data Storage Corporation

Kevin Reed

Hon. Reinaldo E. Rivera
New York State Supreme Court
Appellate Division, Second Judicial Department

Jean Rossi
President, FOX One
Executive Vice President, Fox Sales
Fox Broadcasting Company

Joseph H. Schwartz, Vice Chair
(Retired) Partner
Wellington Management Company, LLP

James J. Shannon
Senior Partner, Director of Trading
Indus Capital Partners, LLC

Peter J. Tobin
(Retired) Chief Financial Officer
Chase Manhattan Bank

Tarik S. Turner
Vice President, US Sales Trading -
Institutional Equities
Macquarie Captial (USA) Inc.


Back to Top


 © Copyright 2013 Event Journal, Inc. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Terms & Conditions
St. John's 16th Annual President's Dinner